

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 939)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Construction Bank Corporation (the "**Bank**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Wang Hongzhang (chairman of the Board) Zhang Jianguo (vice chairman of the Board, president of the Bank) Zhu Hongbo (vice president of the Bank) Hu Zheyi (vice president of the Bank)

Non-executive Directors

Zhu Zhenmin Qi Shouyin Chen Yuanling Xu Tie Dong Shi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Jenny Shipley Elaine La Roche Zhao Xijun Chung Shui Ming Timpson Wim Kok Wong Kai-Man The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategy Development	Audit	Risk Management	Nomination and Remuneration	Related Party Transactions Control
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Wang Hongzhang	C				
Zhang Jianguo	М		М		
Zhu Hongbo	М		М		М
Hu Zheyi	М		М		М
Zhu Zhenmin	М			М	
Qi Shouyin	М		М		
Chen Yuanling	М		М		
Xu Tie	М	М			
Dong Shi	М	М		М	
Jenny Shipley	М	М		С	М
Elaine La Roche	М	М		М	
Zhao Xijun		М	М		С
Chung Shui Ming Timpson		М	М	М	М
Wim Kok	М			М	
Wong Kai-Man		С	М	М	М

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 6 November 2013